World Cup Slalom Racer


On April 1, and 2, Elk Mountain will be hosting members of the U.S. Ski Team, including Olympic and World Cup gold medallist Ted Ligety, hometown favorite Lauren Ross, along with fellow Olympians and teammates Chip Knight, Resi Stiegler, Jimmy Cochran, Jessica Kelley, Jesse Marshall, Jonna Mendes, Thomas Vonn, Jenny Lathrop, Roger Brown, Kara Crow, Cody Marshall, Paul McDonald, Charles Christiansen, and 2006 double National Champion in moguls and defending World Cup mogul champion Hannah Kearney for the inaugural Corn Snow Classic.

Click the photo above for more details.